Korilla Korean Barbecue

20140514-150811.jpg
Food trucks are quite common in NYC. When I first saw the Korilla truck, I wasn’t sure I would get any vegetarian fare there. After confirming that they do serve vegetarian food, I couldn’t wait to try it out.
To be honest, I didn’t find it too great. There was a lot of food, but it was cold and insipid.
They are parked outside Columbia University on Amsterdam Avenue very Monday around lunch hour and on Thursday evenings around 6. They may be there at other times as well.

Leave a Reply

